International quality of consulting services світова якість консалтингових послуг NAI Ukraine комерційна нерухомість Commercial real estate

About us

NAI Ukraine is part of NAI Global — a Top-4 global real estate consulting company represented in 55 countries with 400+ offices and 7000+ employees.

As a company with leading position in retail real estate market NAI Ukraine ensures the highest quality of leasing services for the clients. We ensure that the interests of both landlords and tenants are met in order to achieve long-term success of the shopping malls and retailers.

NAI Ukraine Key Facts

Over 100 shopping malls commercialized
More than 3 000 000 square meters
leased space
Over 700 consulting projects completed
Geography: Ukraine, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, Russia, Moldova

NAI Ukraine 2016

20 consulting projects 953 396 square meters in the creation of real estate and 630 hectares in areas development
8 leasing projects 538 427 m2 GBA
3 countries, 7 cities Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Ciprus

Services

Our mission: the use of time, financial resources and real estate of a client with 100% efficiency

Competitive advantages

Propositions

Rent
Rive Gauche Location: Zdolbunivska str., 15A
Leave an application
Lavina Mall Location: 6 Berkovetska Ave., Kyiv
Leave an application
TM “BlockBuster Mall” Location: Kiev, Moscow Avenue
Leave an application
TM “Ocean Mall” Location: Kiev, Antonovycha Street
Leave an application
TM “Podolyany”
Leave an application
TM “Smart Plaza Obolon” Location: Kiev
Leave an application
TM “Respublika” Location: Kiev
Leave an application
TM “Fashion House” Location: Kiev
Leave an application
TM “Rich Port” Location: Kiev, Pochtova Square
Leave an application
Rive Gauche
Lavina Mall
TM “BlockBuster Mall”
TM “Ocean Mall”
TM “Podolyany”
TM “Smart Plaza Obolon”
TM “Respublika”
TM “Fashion House”
TM “Rich Port”

Team

Vitalii Boiko Founder and CEO boiko@naiukraine.com
Yulia Musevych Executive Assistant to Founder&CEO/HR manager musevych@naiukraine.com
Valeria Bondareva Administrative Assistant bondareva@naiukraine.com
Fedir Bilotskyi Business Development Manager bilotskyi@naiukraine.com
Marina Gurevych Analyst gurevych@naiukraine.com
Olga Korionova Manager of commercial Property department korionova@naiukraine.com
Kateryna Diachok Leasing manager dyachok@naiukraine.com
Lyudmyla Vilischuk Manager of commercial Property department vilischuk@naiukraine.com
Victoria Karpenko Leading Leasing Manager karpenko@naiukraine.com
Petro Shevchenko Head of PR Department pr@naiukraine.com

Contacts

kiev 01601
mechnykova str.,2
bc "parus", 13 floor
38 044 33 77 6 77 office@naiukraine.com Contact us